SBBC Awards: Customer Reviews & Testimonials

SBBC Awards: Customer Reviews & Testimonials 2019-01-08T04:54:36+00:00
2 months ago
Had a great hour conversation with Megan. I was well on my way producing my first kids book, but I needed the fine print details. She was able to get me across the finish line and helped me create the final art file for production with all the necessary info. Looking forward to writing my next book!

Sheena Eizmendiz

2 months ago
I worked with Sarah from “The Self Publishing Agency.” Within 3 days I made bestseller list on Amazon. It was so easy to work with her. She guided me every step of the way. It was amazing support!! I’m so excited go check out. Path of Emergence: From Loss to Triumph

julie flynn

4 months ago
Working with The Self Publishing Agency has been the best decision I’ve ever made. Megan is amazing. In less than a year I have written my book and had it published. I highly recommend it.

Carmen Cadena

3 months ago
Power Hour!!
I got the power hour because I had some questions and needed answers. Lost in confusion amidst all the info on the web, I decided to ask a professional. I found …
More
Response from the owner3 months ago

Carmen, thank you for this thoughtful feedback! We’re so pleased you decided to reach out as we know we’ll be able to help make your book the best version of itself!

Cheryl Hooge

11 months ago
A very professional team dedicated to my success. Always available, even for the simplest of questions. Love the wide variety and availability and convenience of the work shops. They made what seemed like a pipe dream goal, self publishing my book, within reach! A very exciting and rewarding process!

Nausicaa Twila

7 months ago
Always grateful to chat with Megan from the Self Publishing Agency. Her feed back always regenerates the soul. She keeps me focused, helps me stay indie and opens new ideas I didn’t think of because I am always just figuring it out one step at a time. If you need a person, reach out to Megan!

Michael Dixon

11 months ago
From the first time I contacted Megan she has been instrumental in providing valuable information, from finding a great graphic artist, to finding an editor to review the works. My thanks to Megan for handing me the opportunity for a …More

Wendy Sinclair

2 months ago
Thank-you Meghan for helping me getting un-stuck and well on my way!!!

Mason H

10 months ago
Very useful and professional service! Megan was such a pleasure to work with, and she proved to be an invaluable resource in my creative process. I hope we get the opportunity to collaborate in the future!